Click on your name in the top right corner.
Click on Account Settings.

In the Advanced menu.
Click on the Lead Routing item.
Click on the Menu Icon to the right of the Routing you want to Delete.
Click Delete Route in the menu.
A new window will open.
Click the Delete button in the bottom right corner.

Did this answer your question?