If you want to Temporarily Turn Off the Lead and Tag Routing you Created.

Click on Your Name in the top right corner.
A menu will open.
Click on Account Settings.

In the Advanced menu.
Click on the Lead Routing item.
Click on the Menu Icon to the right of the Routing want to Turn Off.
A menu will open.
Click on the Turn off Routing item.

In the Status column.
It will no longer say Active.
That means the Lead Routing has been turned off.

The Routing is still Available.
You can Turn the Routing back On.
Follow the Same Steps above to Turn On the Routing.

Did this answer your question?