If there is a routing rule created that you would like to remove, follow the steps below.

  1.  Click on your name in the right-hand corner.
  2.  Click on 'Account Settings'.
  3.  Locate the 'Advanced' module on the left-hand side.
  4.  Click on 'Lead Routing'.
  5.  Click the three line drop down menu located underneath 'actions'.  Make sure you are clicking the three line menu to the right of the desired lead routing you wish to delete.
  6.  Select 'delete'.
  7.  You will be asked to verify the intent to delete the routing rule.
  8.  Click on 'delete' or 'never-mind'.

Thank you for reading this article. We hope we were able to help!

Search Terms: Deleting, delete, removing, remove, modifying, modify, editing, edit, leads, lead, routing, routes, route.

Did this answer your question?