While on the Overview Page, under any Tag.
Click on the Menu Icon to the right of a Person that your want to Archive.
A menu will open.
Click on the Archive item.

Once you Archive a Person, you will not be able to Search for them by Tag or Name.
No Campaigns will be sent to Archived People
You can still View Archived People in your offrs Account.

Click Here for more Information on how to View Archived People.

Did this answer your question?