Click on the DASHBOARD tab in the top left corner.
A menu will open.
Click on the Lead Dashboard item.
A new page will load.
If the Lead has been Assigned to a Team Member.
There will be a Check Mark icon to the right of the Lead in the Assign column.

Click on the Check Mark icon.
A menu will open.
The top of the menu is an Item that says Assigned: then the Team Members name.
Click on this Item to Un-Assign the Lead from this Team Member.

The page will refresh.
The Check Mark icon will now be a Triangle icon.
That means this Lead is not Assigned to a Team Member.



Did this answer your question?