You are able to delete your uploaded sphere contacts.  

  1.  Click on your name in the right hand corner.
  2.  Select 'Account Settings'.
  3.  Locate the 'My People' module.
  4.  Click on 'Upload Sphere Contacts' within the 'My People' module.
  5.  Locate the three-line drop down menu to the right of the sphere you wish to delete.
  6.  Click on the three-line drop down menu.
  7.  Select 'Delete' from the drop down menu.

Important: When you upload a sphere a tag is created using the name of the uploaded sphere.  When you delete a sphere the tag is not automatically deleted.  You will need to delete the tag separately.

(To learn how to delete a tag locate the article 'Deleting a Tag'.)

Thank you for reading this article. We hope we were able to help!

Search Terms: Deleting, delete, removing, remove, changing, change, modifying, modify, updating, update, sphere, contacts, contact, leads, lead.

Did this answer your question?