Purpose:
Even after being shared on a team, you still have to determine the level of access your team members will have to your leads. We have multiple options explained below.

  • If you want to share an entire territory with them, please see the help article titled 'Sharing a Territory with a Team member'.

(The territory information will take 48-72 hours to import into their account.)

  • If you are only looking to share the platform with them and then hand assign leads, please see the help article titled 'Giving your Team Member a Platform Seat'. Then, you will be able to assign leads right from the lead dashboard.

Thank you for reading this article. We hope we were able to help!

Search Terms: Teams, team, dashboard, dash board, control panel, panel, page, home, start, screen

Did this answer your question?