Click on Your Name in the top right corner.
A menu will open.
Click on the Account Settings item.
A new page will load.
In the Account menu in the bottom left corner of the page.
Click on the Licenses item.
A new page will load.

You will see the Platform Seats section near the bottom of the page.
You will see the Names of all of the Team Members currently assigned to Platform Seats.
Click the DELETE button to the right of the Team Members Name you want to Remove.

Once you Remove a Team Member from a Platform Seat.
They will no longer have any Access to your Data or your Monthly Allotment Messages.

Did this answer your question?