Purpose:
Removing a team member from a team is simple right from the 'Teams' section.

1. Click your name in the top right corner.

2. Select 'Account Settings.'

3. Scroll down until you locate the 'Advanced' module.

4. Select the 'Teams' option.

5. Click the team name for the team from which you are removing a member.

6. Click the 3-line dropdown to the far right of the person you are looking to remove.

7. Select 'Remove Team Member'.

8. A window will appear asking you to confirm. Click the red 'Remove From Team' button to confirm.

Thank you for reading this article. We hope we were able to help!

Search Terms: Removing, remove, deleting, delete, subtracting, subtract, modifying, modify, editing, edit, unassigning, unassign, teams, team, teammate, team-mate, team mate, members, member

Did this answer your question?