Before you can Share your Territory with a Team Member.
Make sure that your Team and Team Members are properly set up.

Click Here to learn how to Create a Team.
Click Here to learn how to Add Team Members.

Once your Team and Team Members are setup.

Click on Your Name in the top right corner.
A menu will open
Click on Account Settings.
In the My People menu.
Click on Territories.
You will see all of your Territories listed.
Click on the Menu Icon next to the Territory you want to Share.
A menu will open.
Click on the item that says Share Territory.
A new window will open.

You will see 5 Options in the window:

  • Choose a Team Member to Share Territory
  • See all Notes
  • Access Marketing Pool
  • Able to Download Data
  • Able to Share Territory

Choose a Team Member to Share Territory

Click on this Option and a menu will open. In the menu you will see the Names of your Team Members you have setup in your Account. Click on the Name of the Team Member you want to Share this Territory with.

See all Notes

Click on this Option and a menu will open. There are two items in the menu. Yes, all notes on people and No, only their notes. Selecting Yes means the Team Member will be able to view all of the Notes that you or any other Team Member has made for any Person in this Territory. No means the Team Member will only be able to view Notes that they have specifically made. 

Access Marketing Pool

Click on this Option and a menu will open. There are two items in the menu. Yes and No. Selecting Yes means that they will have access to your Monthly Allotment of Campaigns you can Launch. Selecting No means they will not have access to your Monthly Allotment. The Team Member will have to Purchase their own Monthly Allotment to Launch Campaigns.

Able to Download Data

Click on this Option and a menu will open. There are two items in the menu. Yes and No. Selecting Yes means that the Team Member will be able to Download the information for the People in this Territory. Selecting No means they will not be able to do this. 

Able to Share Territory

Click on this Option and a menu will open. There are two items in the menu. Yes and No. Selecting Yes means the Team Member can Share this Territory with anyone else they like. Without needing any Approval from the Account Holder. Selecting No means the Team Member can not Share this Territory


Once you make your selections. Click on the SAVE button in the bottom right corner of the window.

Did this answer your question?